Board of Trustees




2017-18 Board of Trustees at August Board Retreat

L to R: Julie Lannen. Rev. Mellen Kennedy, Alison Roth, David Solomon, Will Reed,

Jeff Taft-Dick. Jeanice Garfield.  Not pictured: Tina Feindel.


Our Board of Trustees, under the direction of President Julie Lannen, oversees the day to day workings of the church.

2017-2018 Trustees are:

Julie Lannen  – President, David Solomon- Vice President
                     Alison Roth- Clerk,  Jeff Taft-Dick – Treasurer
At Large – Tina Feindel, Jeanice Garfield, Will Reed